Get in touch with us

Your comments, offers and business inquiries are always welcome to us. We encourage you to contact us to get information about our services and products, but also to check the opportunities for cooperation and partnership.

ASAP Headquarters

Address: Sofia, Tsar Blvd. Boris III № 93

Sales and Administration

Phone:+359 4475 100

E-mail: sales@asap.bg

Training and Certification

Phone:+359 447 51 15

E-mail: education@asap.bg

Support Center

Phone: :+359 447 00 47

E-mail: helpdesk@asap.bg

ASAP Trade and Service Network

Blagoevgrad

38 Vasil Levski Bld.

+359 73/ 589 504

blagoevgrad@asap.bg

Burgas

101 Aleksandrovska Str.

+359 56/ 707 002

burgas@asap.bg

Varna

68 Radetski Str.

+359 52/ 814 001

varna@asap.bg

Veliko Tarnovo

5 Nish Str.

+359 62/ 588 603

veliko.tarnovo@asap.bg

Vidin

1 Bdintsi Square

+359 94/ 988 106

vidin@asap.bg

Vratsa

29 Hristo Botev Blvd.

+359 92/ 987 005

vratsa@asap.bg

Gabrovo

1 Vazrazhdane Str.

+359 66/ 988 007

gabrovo@asap.bg

Dobrich

7 Doctor Konstantin Stoilov Str.

+359 58/ 587 008

dobrich@asap.bg

Kardzhali

48 Belomorski Blvd.

+359 363/ 18 409

kardzhali@asap.bg

Kyustendil

15 General Krum Lekarski Str.

+359 78/ 988 185

kyustendil@asap.bg

Lovech

41 Targovska Str.

+359 68/ 588 210

lovech@asap.bg

Montana

24 Vasil Levski Str.

+359 96/ 589 211

montana@asap.bg

Pazardzhik

3 Han Krum Str.

+359 34/ 988 012

pazardzhik@asap.bg

Pernik

37 Targovska Str.

+359 76/ 586 013

pernik@asap.bg

Pleven

25 D. Konstantinov Str.

+359 64/ 986 414

pleven@asap.bg

Plovdiv

17 Frederic Joliot-Curie Str.

+359 32/ 307 400

plovdiv@asap.bg

Razgrad

Nezavisimost Square

+359 84/ 588 715

razgrad@asap.bg

Ruse

57 Alexandrovska Str.

+359 82/ 525 216

ruse@asap.bg

Silistra

23 Tsar Simeon Veliki Blvd.

+359 86/ 589 017

silistra@asap.bg

Sliven

2 Hadzhi Dimitar Square

+359 44/ 589 536

sliven@asap.bg

Smolyan

1 Bulgaria Blvd.

+359 301/ 58 717

smolyan@asap.bg

Stara Zagora

1 Tsar Simeon Veliki Blvd.

+359 42/ 988 818

stara.zagora@asap.bg

Targovishte

Svoboda Square

+359 601/ 91 119

targovishte@asap.bg

Haskovo

144 Bulgaria Blvd.

+359 38/ 588 020

haskovo@asap.bg

Shumen

71 Saedinenie Str.

+359 54/ 911 621

shumen@asap.bg

Yambol

1 Zhorzh Papazov Str.

+359 46/ 988 622

yambol@asap.bg